top of page



        Dana Ensemble (March 28, 3pm)

                "Sounds of Springs"

                featuring selections from American Songbook curated by Dave Morgan

                DeYor Powers Auditorium, Youngstown, OH

        Dana Piano Trio Concert - virtually premiered   

                McDonough Muse Series, Youngstown

                with Wendy Case, violin; Kivie Cahn-Lipman, cello

                Luna y Mar Adam Schoenberg

                Schubert Piano Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 100


       Solo Recital for Tuesday Musical Associations Members Meeting (April 13) 

                Akron, OH

                Works by Schubert, Debussy, Sjukur, and Dutilleux

        Collaborative Performance with Alan Mosher

                McDonough Muse Series, Youngstown - virtually premiered                     

                Schubert Die Winterreise


       Dana Piano Trio Open Rehearsal, August 13, 3pm

                at Frederick Historic Piano Collection

                on ca. 1830 Bosendorfer

                Schubert Piano Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 100


       Dana Piano Trio with Michael Strauss, viola, (October 20, 12:15 pm)

               Butler Museum of Art    

               Brahms Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 60

       Dana Piano Trio with Michael Strauss, viola, October 23, 5 pm)

               Strings and Chamber Music Day event

              McDonough Museum of Art    

               Works by Bringham and Brahms 


        Presentation "From the Artist Bench" Webinar Series (Nov. 5)

               Sponsored by Frances Clark Center for Keyboard Pedagogy

               Lecture- Recital "Debussy’s Affair with Gamelan: GAME-Land No. 5”

        Presenter of Pre-Concert Talk  (November 9, 11, 13, & 14)

               The Cleveland Orchestra   -      Severance Hall

               "Ravel and his Piano Concerto in G Major"
              Semyon Bychkov, conductor

               Tom Borrow, piano 
               Dvorák In Nature's Realm

               Ravel Piano Concerto in G major
               Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 1 (“Winter Dreams”) 

Return to Current Calendar

bottom of page